Our Board of Directors

The Food Trust's board of directors supports the organization's efforts in Philadelphia and throughout the country. Its members are committed to The Food Trust's mission to ensure everyone has access to affordable, nutritious food and the information to make healthy decisions.

Board Officers

Angel Rodriguez                        

Deborah F. Cohen, Esq.
Vice Chair

Sajan Philip, CFA

Mary Kate Harkins

Board Members

Ronnie Allan                      Lucinda Avery Ayers                        Sangeeta Chhugani
Catherine Faulk Barbara W. Gold, MD Ash Hanson

Stay Informed!

Sign up for our newsletter, The Healthy Food Access Times, and stay up-to-date on the latest policy developments, funding opportunities, best practices and innovative strategies.